John Dumelo Opens Up About Secret Marriage

10/05/2013 09:31

image
Actor John Dumelo has granted an interview to peacefmonline regarding his reported secret marriage to US based model, actress and nurse, Harrina Dembele, Harrina Dembele, vehemently denying the reports and describing it as ridiculous. John who is presently in the US said that he was not too surprised when he first saw the story online adding that this is not the first time a story about him getting married has been released.
"Last two years they said I was getting married to one actress, last year they said I was married with two kids. I'm sure in two years they will say I'm the newest grandfather in town". Explaining the marriage certificate which was released on the internet as evidence of his secret marriage, John explained that there is indeed a marriage certificate to that effect but it was used as props for a marriage scene in a new documentary he is currently shooting at different locations in different countries all over the world.
Asked how come the 'fake' marriage certificate has detailed and accurate information about him and his family, John said the documentary is about him so he played himself and he had to use correct information like his name, age and that of his parents on the certificate. "I am not married, it's all for my documentary movie I'm doing for my J.Melo Clothing line. The day will come when I will actually get married," he said.
According to John the said documentary movie will be released before the end of the year for everybody to see and understand this whole issue.

Share

Read More Stories

COMMENTS:

No comments found.

New comment

 

Sim Back Up Device

Price: N2500 only

More Info

 

BUY!

 

.
.
..
.